Cmomb’s Tenth Anniversary Chat

posted in: This Is The Life | 1

CMOMB’s 10th Anniversary Chat With special guest chatter Skeet Savage author of Homeschooling For Eternity Founder of Wisdom’s Gate and Editor of The Home School Digest, An Encouraging Word, and Brush Arbor Quarterly magazines. She has been homeschooling since 1970 … Continued

Sponsors For The Cmomb Chat Prizes!

posted in: CMOMB | 5

During the chat on October 27th, we will be doing some drawings for some prizes donated by some great sponsors. Please take a few minutes to check out these fabulous and generous prizes! If you are a member of the … Continued

Cmomb’s 9th Anniversary Chat!

posted in: Just Fun | 0

CMOMB’s 9th Anniversary Chat With special guest chatter Mrs. Elizabeth Rice Handford author of Me? Obey Him? Monday, October 27th 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern Pass the news along! Tell your friends! Married for 60 years and … Continued

Cmomb’s Anniversary Chat

posted in: This Is The Life | 0

CMOMB’s 8th Anniversary Chat with Stacy McDonald and Jennie Chancey   Monday, October 22nd 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern Pass the news along! Tell your friends!     Stacy is the thankful wife of Pastor James McDonald, … Continued