Cmomb’s Anniversary Chat

posted in: This Is The Life | 0

CMOMB’s 8th Anniversary Chat with Stacy McDonald and Jennie Chancey   Monday, October 22nd 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern Pass the news along! Tell your friends!     Stacy is the thankful wife of Pastor James McDonald, … Continued

Pamona’s Pectin

posted in: Kitchen Cares | 0

There is a product that is so much better than regular pectins. It’s called Pomona’s Pectin. I love this product! This is not only for making jams and jellies, but also pie fillings. You can use all sweeteners (the only … Continued

Basic Outline Of Discipline

posted in: Child Training | 0

I have been reading Withhold Not Correction. The last time I read it was about 18 years ago. The author lays out specifics on the actual way to discipline, very similar to the Lindvall article/audio we have in the articles … Continued

Anniversary

posted in: This Is The Life | 0

Several big events have occurred as of late. I turned 40 and my husband and I celebrated out 22nd Anniversary. We knew he’d be gone at the time of our Anniversary, so we took the opportunity a couple weeks before … Continued

1 2 3 4 5 6