Cmomb’s 9th Anniversary Chat!

posted in: Just Fun | 0
Social
CMOMB’s 9th Anniversary Chat
With special guest chatter
Mrs. Elizabeth Rice Handford
author of
Me? Obey Him?

Monday, October 27th
4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

Pass the news along!
Tell your friends!


Married for 60 years and daughter of John R. Rice (An evangelist and editor and author of many books.), Mrs. Handford’s has a burden for serving God.

Mrs. Handford and her husband have seven children (all adopted), eighteen grandchildren, and four great-grandchild.

For many years she edited the magazine for Christian Women, The Joyful Woman. She’s written a number of books and Bible studies especially for women and children, but probably best-known (and sometimes disliked!) for Me? Obey Him? (650,000 copies sold). She is currently writing Find-Out-for-Yourself Bible studies of women in the Bible. Eleven volumes are finished; with one more to go to cover every woman we’re told something about in the Bible.


PLUS, during chat, we will do some drawings for some great prizes!

(details to follow)

If you are not a member of cmomb’s forum,

consider making application and joining the fellowship.


FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Leave a Reply

What color is grass?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.